UNITE! Secretariat at TU Darmstadt

University Network for Innovation, Technology and Engineering

Karolinenplatz 5 (S1/01)
64289 Darmstadt
unite@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 20056
Fax +49 6151 16 24052

Secretariat

Andreas Winkler, Secretary General

andreas.winkler@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 20059

Christine Marburger, Project Adviser

christine.marburger@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 20041

Heidi Rossmann, Office Manager

heidi.rossmann@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 20056


Key Liaison Officers (KLOs)

Jana Freihöfer (TU Darmstadt)

jana.freihoefer@tu-darmstadt.de

Katrina Nordström (Aalto)

katrina.nordstrom@aalto.fi

Brigitte Plateau (Grenoble INP-UGA)

brigitte.plateau@grenoble-inp.fr

Mirko Varano (KTH)

varano@kth.se

Roberto Zanino (PoliTO)

roberto.zanino@polito.it

Luis Ferreira (ULisboa)

luis.ferreira@reitoria.ulisboa.pt

Juan Jesús Pérez (UPC)

juan.jesus.perez@upc.edu

SURE! Students in Unite! for Representation and Empowerment

Elena Zandri (PoliTO)

elena.zandri@polito.it

Aleko Khen (TU Darmstadt)

khen@asta.tu-darmstadt.de