University Network for Innovation, Technology and Engineering


Unite! Secretariat 

Karolinenplatz 5 (S1/01)
64289 Darmstadt
secretariat@unite-university.eu or qualitymanagement@unite-university.eu
Phone +49 6151 16 24059

Secretariat Personnel

Secretary General, Andreas Winkler

andreas.winkler@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 24059

Deputy Secretary General, Anshika Suri 

anshika.suri@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 20147 

Alliance Manager, Christine Marburger

christine.marburger@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 20041

Unite! Research & Innovation Advisor, Konrad Löbcke

konrad.loebcke@tu-darmstadt.de

Phone +49 6151 16 24217

Office Manager, Heidi Rossmann

heidi.rossmann@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 24056

Project Manager, Chaitali Dighe

chaitali.dighe@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 24069

Quality Management Expert Team

Michelle Mallwitz and Miglena Amirpur

qualitymanagement@unite-university.eu


Key Liaison Officers (KLOs)

Jana Freihöfer (TU Darmstadt)

jana.freihoefer@tu-darmstadt.de

Minna-Kaarina Forssén (Aalto)

minna-kaarina.forssen@aalto.fi

Sabine Prem (TU Graz)

sabine.prem@tugraz.at

Franz Bruckert (Grenoble INP-UGA)

franz.Bruckert@grenoble-inp.fr

Åsa Carlsson (KTH)

asacar@kth.se

Roberto Zanino (PoliTO)

roberto.zanino@polito.it

Luis Miguel Silveira (ULisboa)

lms@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Lourdes Reig (UPC)

lourdes.reig@upc.edu

Piotr Rutkowski (Wrocław Tech)

piotr.rutkowski@pwr.edu.pl

Student Liaison Officers (SLOs)

Nadia El-Nokrachi (TU Darmstadt)

nadia.el_nokrachi@tu-darmstadt.de

Johanna Kaila (Seed Fund Liaison) // Alarik Rantala (Aalto)

johanna.kaila@aalto.fi// alarik.rantala@aalto.fi

Andrea Bernhard // Katharina Salicites (TU Graz)

students-unite@tugraz.at

Elisa Hausherr (Grenoble INP-UGA)

slo@grenoble-inp.fr

Poonam Mehra (KTH)

poonam@kth.se

Alberto Godio // Carlos Castro (Project Manager) (PoliTO)

slo@polito.it

Isabel Franca // Joana Salgueira // Ana Rita Fortunato (ULisboa)

slo@ulisboa.pt

Pol Sabaté (UPC)

pol.sabate.sanantonio@upc.edu

Katarzyna Sławińska-Oleszek (Wrocław Tech)

katarzyna.slawinska-oleszek@ pwr.edu.pl

SURE! Students in Unite! for Representation and Empowerment

Pau Maza (UPC)

sure@unite-university.eu

Beatriz Rodrigues (ULisboa)

sure@unite-university.eu

Unite! Communication Officer

Carolina Mañoso Gimeno, Communication Officer 

communication@unite-university.eu


Phone +34 934016123