Unite! Secretariat at TU Darmstadt

University Network for Innovation, Technology and Engineering

Karolinenplatz 5 (S1/01)
64289 Darmstadt
unite@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 20056
Fax +49 6151 16 24052

Secretariat

Andreas Winkler, Secretary General

andreas.winkler@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 20059

Christine Marburger, Project Adviser

christine.marburger@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 20041

Heidi Rossmann, Office Manager

heidi.rossmann@tu-darmstadt.de
Phone +49 6151 16 20056


Key Liaison Officers (KLOs)

Jana Freihöfer (TU Darmstadt)

jana.freihoefer@tu-darmstadt.de

Minna-Kaarina Forssén (Aalto)

minna-kaarina.forssen@aalto.fi

Sabine Prem (TU Graz)

sabine.prem@tugraz.at

Franz Bruckert (Grenoble INP-UGA)

franz.Bruckert@grenoble-inp.fr

Mirko Varano (KTH)

varano@kth.se

Roberto Zanino (PoliTO)

roberto.zanino@polito.it

Luis Miguel Silveira (ULisboa)

lms@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Juan Jesús Pérez (UPC)

juan.jesus.perez@upc.edu

Piotr Rutkowski (Wrocław Tech)

piotr.rutkowski@pwr.edu.pl

SURE! Students in Unite! for Representation and Empowerment

Pau Maza (UPC)

sure.unite@gmail.com 

Beatriz Rodrigues (ULisboa)

sure.unite@gmail.com 

Unite! Communication Officer

Carolina Mañoso Gimeno, Communication Officer 

Deputy coordinator & community manager
unite.communication@upc.edu
Phone +34 934016123