Promotional leaflet of the Unite! virtual fair
Promotional leaflet of the Unite! virtual fair
Unite! Virtual Fair for students – Build your global competence
Promotional leaflet of the Unite! virtual fair
This 3rd of November from 12 to 15 (CET), join the Unite! Virtual Fair for Students through the interactive platform, Spatial Chat, to discover the broad range of study opportunities that Unite! offers and to meet students and staff from all the seven universities. Register before the 1st of November, because we will send a link to access Spatial Chat only to registered participants on the 2nd of November.

Are you interested in increasing your international network? Would you like to  study at other European universities as well and take part in the local cultures? Or would you like to work out solutions to grand societal challenges together with other students around Europe?

Unite! is an alliance between seven European universities,  giving you many opportunities to increase your international experience and further develop your international competence within the framework of your studies.

Unite! offers:

  • Joint training programs
  • Project courses, spring and summer schools
  • Hackathons and competitions
  • Virtual courses in architecture and energy
  • Language and culture courses
  • Mentorship, internships and other career support

At a virtual student fair on November 3, you can discover the wide range of international study and collaboration opportunities that is offered through Unite! You will also meet students and staff from the seven universities and the student representatives for Unite!

The fair takes place in an interactive platform, Spatial Chat, where you move from room to room like at a regular fair. Visit exhibitors, play games and meet fellow students in the coffee shop.

You can visit the fair at any time between 12 and 15 o'clock.

Register no later than 1 November. A link to Spatial Chat will be sent to registered participants on 2 November.

Register here:

The fair is aimed at students at the seven Unite! Universities - Aalto University (Finland), Grenoble INP-UGA (France), KTH (Sweden), Politecnico di Torino (Italy), Technische Universität Darmstadt (Germany), Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (Spain) and Universidade de Lisboa (Portugal).

Questions? Contact Johanna Kaila at